skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Clinton Comets
36 Kirkland Avenue Clinton, NY 13323
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Rome Grizzlies
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
VT Jr. Cats
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
VT Jr. Cats
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
Clifton Park Eagles
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
@ Troy/Albany Titans
Frear Park Road Troy, NY 12180
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Troy/Albany Titans
Frear Park Road Troy, NY 12180
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
Saratoga
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Mid-Hudson Vikings 14U
21 Lakeside Road Newburgh, NY 12550
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Mid-Hudson Vikings 14U
21 Lakeside Road Newburgh, NY 12550
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Schenectady Chargers 14U A
5 Tower Road Glenville, NY 12302
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Saratoga
30 Weibel Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
@ Clifton Park
16 Clifton Common Boulevard , NY 12065
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Schenectady Chargers 14U A
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Northshire Bulldogs
410 Hunter Park Road , VT 05255
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
@ Saratoga Knights
30 Weibel Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Frederick Victory Stars
2700 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road Rochester, NY 14623
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
NC Golden Bears
2700 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road Rochester, NY 14623
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Flint Ice Raiders
2700 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road Rochester, NY 14623
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Saratoga
2700 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road Rochester, NY 14623
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Mid-Hudson Vikings 14U
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Mid-Hudson Vikings 14U
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Rutland Jr. Spartans
Oak Street Extension Rutland, VT 05701
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
@ Clifton Park Eagles
16 Clifton Common Boulevard , NY 12065
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ Middlebury Tigers
296 Buttolph Drive Middlebury, VT 05753
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ Middlebury Tigers
296 Buttolph Drive Middlebury, VT 05753
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
T
TBD
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
@ Schenectady Chargers 14U A
5 Tower Road Glenville, NY 12302
FINAL
Sat Jan 13 -
@ TBD
5 Tower Road Schenectady, NY 12302
Cancelled
Fri Jan 19
W
Salisbury RedHawks 14U
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Maine Nordiques 14U
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Potsdam 14U
1 Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, 12801, US
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
Salisbury 14U
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
Potsdam
Fire Rd, Glens Falls, NY, 12801, US
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
TBD
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
T
Troy/Albany
FINAL
Sat Feb 10 -
@ TBD
216 Leddy Park Road Burlington, VT 05408
Cancelled
Sat Feb 10 -
@ TBD
147 Spear Street Burlington, VT 05405
Cancelled
Sun Feb 11
W
@ Whitestown Wolfpack
4 Mill Street New Hartford, NY 13413
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
@ Whitestown Wolfpack
4 Mill Street New Hartford, NY 13413
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Schenectady Chargers 14U A
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY, 13502, US
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ Ogdensburg Leafs
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY, 13502, US
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ Wheatfield Blades
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY, 13502, US
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
L
Saugerties Mustangs
300 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY, 13502, US
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
W
@ Schenectady Chargers B
5 Tower Road Glenville, NY 12302
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Upper Valley Storm
45 Highland Avenue Hartford, VT 05001
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Upper Valley
Woodstock, VT, 05091, US
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
@ TBD
6 Small World Avenue Saugerties, NY 12477
Cancelled
Sun Mar 10 -
Clinton Comets
11:00 AM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Pot O’Gold
Woodstock, VT, US
TBD
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Pot O’Gold
Woodstock, VT, US
TBD
Sun Mar 17 -
@ Pot O’Gold
Woodstock, VT, US
TBD