skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 3 - 7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 17 - 7:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 30 - 8:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 6 - 8:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 13 -
CT Northern Lights U8 Silver
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
2:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
CT Ice Cats 8U
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
6:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 15 -
Canton
Fire Road Glens Falls, NY 12801
9:30 AM EST
Mon Jan 15 -
@ TBD
Fire Rd, Glens Falls, NY, 12801, US
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 19 -
@ Saratoga
Weibel Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 - 7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 4 - 7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 - 7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 18 - 8:15 AM EST
Wed Mar 6 - 5:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 - 8:15 AM EST
Sun Mar 10 - 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Mar 13 - 5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 13 - 6:15 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Massena River Queens
90 Sharron Ave, Plattsburgh, NY, 12901, US
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Canadiennes 1
90 Sharron Ave, Plattsburgh, NY, 12901, US
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Jr. Cardinals
90 Sharron Ave, Plattsburgh, NY, 12901, US
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 17 -
@ Canton
90 Sharron Ave, Plattsburgh, NY, 12901, US
9:00 AM EDT
Wed Mar 20 - 5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20 - 6:15 PM EDT
Sat Mar 23 - 7:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 24 - 8:15 AM EDT