skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Saugerties
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Oct 7 -
Schenectady
5 Tower Rd, Glenville, NY 12302, USA
11:35 AM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
@ Clifton Park
Schenectady County Recreational Facility
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8 -
Saratoga
Messa Rink at Achilles Center, Achilles Center, Squire Whipple Path/Bridge, Schenectady, NY, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
Schenectady (Rogerson)
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Troy/Albany
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Clifton Park 14U
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
@ Clifton Park Eagles
16 Clifton Common Blvd, Clifton Park, NY 12065, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
@ Rome Grizzles
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
2:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
@ Rome Grizzles
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
5:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 12 -
@ Schenectady
Schenectady County Recreational Facility, Tower Road, Glenville, NY, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Malone
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Malone
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Troy/Albany
Frear Park, Troy, NY, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Clifton Park
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 8 -
Saugerties
7:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 17 -
Schenectady
4:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ Berkshire Bruins
Boys & Girls Club of the Berkshires, Melville Street, Pittsfield, MA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 5 -
Syracuse Valley Eagles
16 Clifton Common Boulevard , NY 12065
7:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Clifton Park
16 Clifton Common Boulevard , NY 12065
9:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Yale Jr. Bulldogs
16 Clifton Common Boulevard , NY 12065
9:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Troy/Albany
Frear Park, Troy, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Clifton Park Eagles
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
5:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Berkshire Rattlers
245 N Undermountain Rd, Sheffield, MA 01257, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Berkshire Rattlers
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
Northshire Bulldogs 14U
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Saugerties
6 Small World Ave, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 16 -
Berkshire Bruins
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Rome-Clinton
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 23 -
Camilus
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 23 -
Mid-Hudson
Fire Rd, Glens Falls, NY 12801, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ NRI
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Troy Albany
Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY 12180, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Berkshire Rattlers
245 N Undermountain Rd, Sheffield, MA 01257, USA
9:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Tri County Saints (MA)
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Devils (MA)
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Plymouth Whalers (NJ)
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA
7:30 PM EDT