skip navigation

2023-2024 Thunder 18U AA Roster

By Brian Seeley, 05/15/23, 2:00PM EDT


Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the:

2023-2024 Thunder 18U AA Roster

Bradley, Hunter

Difiore, Nathan

Dufor, Tyler

Fanciullo, Jacob (G)

Goodsell, Anthony (G)

Kilmer, Jameson

Macewan, Brodie

Marcantonio, Leyton

McMahon, Matt

Morgoslepov, Kyril

Nelsen, Andrew

Perrotte, Matthew

Temple, Patrick

Vogel, Derrick

Wolf, John